1
/
3
/

LiWooD – Living in WooD – as simple as it is ingenious

LiWooD is a company based in Germany. Since 2006, we have been planning and developing modular multi-storey buildings as diverse as student apartments, retirement homes, apartment hotels and social housing schemes. Increasingly, private and public clients are demanding solutions which consistently put the principles of sustainability into practice. We have specifically set out to create sustainable building projects with the highest quality standards at an affordable price.

About us

The crucial components for efficient and resource-saving construction are the raw material – wood, modular assembly and effective logistics. LiWood guides and oversees the entire construction process, from the initial design through to the fabrication of the building and installation of the building services.

Nowhere is the impact of sustainable thinking and action more apparent than in the planning and design of a building project. LiWood has risen to the new challenges of the future, making it possible for us to offer you quick, safe and outstanding ecological solutions.

LiWooD buildings can be constructed to meet individual specifications. The possibilities range from apartment buildings for students to hotels and residential buildings. It is possible to create a wide variety of different types of rooms using our modular construction methods and extensive range of design options.

In the realized projects we show clearly the benefits to be gained by the LiWooD- construction method. Read what builders and operators report. Whether in the planning phase, during construction or in use: LiWooD always convinced by its advantages.

1
/
3
/

LiWooD – Living in WooD – so einfach wie genial

LiWooD ist ein in Deutschland ansässiges Unternehmen. Seit 2006 planen und realisieren wir modular konstruierte mehrgeschossige Gebäude. Unser Ansatz lässt sich für so unterschiedliche Bauaufgaben wie Studentenapartments über Seniorenwohnheime bis hin zu (Apartment-) Hotels und Projekte im sozialen Wohnungsbau umsetzen. Immer mehr private und öffentliche Auftraggeber verlangen nach Lösungen, die konsequent ökologische Erwägungen berücksichtigen. Wir stehen für nachhaltige Bauvorhaben mit höchsten qualitativen Ansprüchen, unter konsequenter Einhaltung des gesteckten Kostenrahmes.

Über uns

Der Werkstoff Holz, die Modulmontage sowie ein intelligentes Logistikkonzept sind entscheidende Bausteine für eine effiziente und ressourcenschonende Bauweise. Von der Planung bis zur Herstellung des Gebäudes bis hin zur Installation der Haustechnik bildet, verantwortet und begleitet LiWooD den gesamten Bauprozess.

Die Resultate von nachhaltigem Denken und Handeln sind nirgendwo so unmittelbar ersichtlich wie bei der Erstellung von Bauprojekten. LiWooD hat sich dieser zukunftsweisenden Herausforderung gestellt, so ist es uns möglich Ihnen schnelle, sichere und herausragende ökologische Lösungen zu bieten.

LiWooD-Gebäude lassen sich nach individuellen Ansprüchen errichten. Die Möglichkeiten reichen von Apartmenthäusern für Studenten über Hotels bis hin zu Wohngebäuden. Durch die modulare Bauweise und vielfältigen Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten können auf diese Weise verschiedene Raumtypen realisiert werden.

In den von uns realisierten Projekten zeigen sich deutlich die Vorteile, die sich durch die LiWooD – Bauweise ergeben. Lesen Sie, was Bauherren und Betreiber berichten. Ganz gleich, ob in der Planungsphase, während der Bauzeit oder in der Nutzung: LiWooD überzeugt durch seine Vorteile.